• Passengers booked
    310000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

1305
passenger reviews and counting
    • Pacific Explorer
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2019

    "South Pacific Cruise - 10 days"

    I had a great time on the cruise , staff were very friendly and helpful starting from our room 10150 steward Danielle who was always there to help with a big smile no problem to big or small. he was always there could not speak more highly of him a perfect gentleman. to our waiters in the waterfront
    read more

    • Cruise name:X909
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2019
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Sinfonia
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2019

    "Never again with MSC"

    The staff/crew were rude and arrogant. They failed to resolve any issues we raised. There answer to everything was to give you a bottle of Prosecco/Asti. My partner had his arm in a sling and on more than one occasion when I held a door open for him staff pushed him aside and barged through. No
    read more

    • Cruise name:SX20190129MRSMRS
    • Destination:Mediterranean
    • Sailed:January 2019
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Rodney S
      New South Wales, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 3 Cruise Reviews
    • 468 helpful votes
    • 3 cruises
    • Pacific Explorer
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2019

    "Summer sojourn"

    Just love this ship, staff are excellent, food was divine especially Dragon Lady and entertainment was great. Moreton Island was just beautiful and snorkelling the wrecks was a real hi light. So many fish species and clear water.

    • Cruise name:X907
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2019
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Rodney S
      New South Wales, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 3 Cruise Reviews
    • 468 helpful votes
    • 3 cruises
    • Pacific Explorer
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2019

    "Winter getaway"

    Only 4 nights which wasn't enough. We loved this cruise, loved the ship and had an amazing time on the whale watching shore trip. Love the fit out of "Dora" and will definitely be back on board this beautiful ship

    • Cruise name:X736
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:August 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Rodney S
      New South Wales, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 3 Cruise Reviews
    • 468 helpful votes
    • 3 cruises
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2019

    "our first cruise"

    This was a cruise for my 50th. We had a ball and loved every minute even with the missed stop. We have the cruise bug now

    • Cruise name:VY12K082
    • Destination:Last Minute
    • Sailed:January 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Majestic Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2019

    "Majestic Princess 3 Day Cruise"

    Absolutely loved cruising onboard the Majestic Princess, tried everything from the pool, food, entertainment, games, cocktails and spa. Couldn't have asked for a better getaway.

    • Cruise name:8857A
    • Destination:Repositioning Cruises
    • Sailed:August 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Rosemary H
      New South Wales, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 helpful votes
    • 1 cruise
    • Pacific Explorer
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2018

    "romantic balcony suite becomes quad share bunk nightmare"

    Well I was sure that booking in May for a november/december cruise would assure me a good cabin...never had a problem before.
    read more

    • Cruise name:X854
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:November 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Anonymous
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 helpful votes
    • 10 cruises
    • Majestic Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2018

    "entertainment"

    Shows at night you had to be there about at least 1/2 hour before the start of the show to get a seat too many people for that size of the theatre

    • Cruise name:8861
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:October 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Queen Victoria
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2018

    "Top cruise line"

    Having done 20+ cruise most of which on Princess and Cunard I find Cunard the best value for money and Entertainment sure men have to wear a jacket to dinner small price to pay for great time and the best dance floors afloat closely followed by princess which also has good food and entertainment
    read more

    • Cruise name:V830F
    • Destination:Mediterranean
    • Sailed:October 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Julie S
      Auckland, New Zealand
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 16 helpful votes
    • 10 cruises
    • Pacific Aria
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Oct, 2018

    "Suite treat"

    We upgraded our balcony to a suite, and found all the extras and size was worth every cent! This ship is quite small, but absolutely gorgeous. A recent refurbishment gave it a modern twist with luscious colours and fabrics. We ate at all the restaurants (included and extra) and never had a bad
    read more

    • Cruise name:A834
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:September 2018
    Review helpful? Yes