• Passengers booked
    310000+
Seabourn Encore
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $10,593
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $8,972
    • per person view

Set sail from Benoa on your 28-night Jewels Of India & Arabia Cruise on Seabourn Encore. You will visit: Komodo Island, Celukan Bawang (Bali), Probolinggo, Surabaya, Semarang, Singapore, Phuket, Colombo, Mangalore, Bombay (Mumbai), Muscat, Abu Dhabi and Sir Bani Yas Island.

 

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Apr 7 2020
Arrives: Tue, May 5 2020
Cruise code: 7023A
Package Includes
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program 

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Gratuities Included; Fine Dining; Evening Under the Stars; Inspiring Enrichment Program plus more
  • Receive 300 Minutes of Internet per person when you book an Oceanview or Verandah Suite, and Unlimited WiFi in Penthouses and Premium Suites. May not combine with all promotions, Subject to Availabity

Set sail from Benoa on your 28-night Jewels Of India & Arabia Cruise on Seabourn Encore. You will visit: Komodo Island, Celukan Bawang (Bali), Probolinggo, Surabaya, Semarang, Singapore, Phuket, Colombo, Mangalore, Bombay (Mumbai), Muscat, Abu Dhabi and Sir Bani Yas Island.

 

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Apr 7 2020
Arrives: Tue, May 5 2020
Cruise code: 7023A
Inclusions
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program 

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Gratuities Included; Fine Dining; Evening Under the Stars; Inspiring Enrichment Program plus more
  • Receive 300 Minutes of Internet per person when you book an Oceanview or Verandah Suite, and Unlimited WiFi in Penthouses and Premium Suites. May not combine with all promotions, Subject to Availabity
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
Benoa - Depart: Wed, Apr 8, 2020 @ 12:00
3
Komodo Island - Arrive: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 @ 17:00
4
At Sea - Fri, Apr 10, 2020
5
Celukan Bawang (Bali) - Arrive: Sat, Apr 11, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 11, 2020 @ 18:00
6
Probolinggo - Arrive: Sun, Apr 12, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 12, 2020 @ 17:00
7
Surabaya - Arrive: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 @ 17:00
8
Semarang - Arrive: Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 18:00
9
At Sea - Wed, Apr 15, 2020
10
At Sea - Thu, Apr 16, 2020
11
Singapore - Arrive: Fri, Apr 17, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 17, 2020 @ 17:00
12
At Sea - Sat, Apr 18, 2020
13
Phuket - Arrive: Sun, Apr 19, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 19, 2020 @ 18:00
14
At Sea - Mon, Apr 20, 2020
15
At Sea - Tue, Apr 21, 2020
16
At Sea - Wed, Apr 22, 2020
17
Colombo - Arrive: Thu, Apr 23, 2020 @ 03:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 23, 2020 @ 18:00
18
At Sea - Fri, Apr 24, 2020
19
Mangalore - Arrive: Sat, Apr 25, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 25, 2020 @ 18:00
20
At Sea - Sun, Apr 26, 2020
21
Bombay (Mumbai) - Arrive: Mon, Apr 27, 2020 @ 06:00
22
Bombay (Mumbai) - Depart: Tue, Apr 28, 2020 @ 17:00
23
At Sea - Wed, Apr 29, 2020
24
At Sea - Thu, Apr 30, 2020
25
Muscat - Arrive: Fri, May 1, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, May 1, 2020 @ 23:00
26
At Sea - Sat, May 2, 2020
27
Abu Dhabi - Arrive: Sun, May 3, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, May 3, 2020 @ 18:00
28
Sir Bani Yas Island - Arrive: Mon, May 4, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, May 4, 2020 @ 16:00
29
Dubai - Arrive: Tue, May 5, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: